Chautauqua County Land Bank 2019

Chautauqua County Land Bank began 2019 with a subscription to ePropertyPlusTM, becoming the 4th New York land bank currently using ePropertyPlusTM. Albany County Land Bank, Greater Mohawk Valley Land Bank, and Greater Syracuse Land Bank all rely on ePropertyPlus. Chautauqua County went live on January 31, 2019.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close